University of Pittsburgh |  Pitt Home | Find People | Contact Us
Inicio Socios Revistas Libros Normas Editorial Congresos Acerca del IILI
Dirección Ejecutiva | Asistentes | Mesa Directiva | Comité Editorial | Asesores
IILI Logo Divider
Divider
Divider
Divider
Divider
Divider
Divider
Divider
Divider
Comite Editorial


Siglo XX y XXI

2006-2010

Dirección Profesional

Rita DeGrandis

 

University of British Columbia French, Hispanic & Italian Studies 797-1873 East Mall Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z1 CANADA rdegrand@interchange.ubc.ca

Aníbal González

 

Yale University Department of Spanish and Portuguese P.O. Box 208204 New Haven, CT 06520-8204 anibal.gonzalez@yale.edu

José Antonio Mazzotti

 

Tufts University Dept. of Romance Languages Olin Center Medford, MA 02155 jose.mazzotti@tufts.edu

Silvia Nagy-Zekmi

 

Villanova University Dept. of Classical and Modern Langs. & Lits. St. Augustine Center 303 Villanova, PA 19085 snzekmi@earthlink.net

Vicky Unruh

 

University of Kansas Dept. of Spanish & Portuguese Lawrence, KS 66045 kunruh@ku.edu

 

2008-2012

 

Ana María Amar Sánchez

 

University of California, Irvine Dept. of Spanish & Portuguese 337 Humanities Hall Irvine, CA 92697-5275 aamarsan@uci.edu

Margo Glantz

 

UNAM margo_glantz@yahoo.com

Silvia Spitta

 

Dartmouth College Spanish & Portuguese Dartmouth Hall Hanover, NH 03755 spitta@dartmouth.edu

Siglo XIX

2006-2010

 

Beatriz González-Stephan

 

Rice University Hispanic & Classical Studies MS34 / P.O. Box 1892 6100 Main Street Houston, TX 77251-1892 beatriz@rice.edu

Cathy Jrade

 

Vanderbilt University Spanish & Portuguese P.O. Box 1617, Station B Nashville, TN 37235 cathy.l.jrade@vanderbilt.edu

Pedro Lasarte

 

Boston University 718 Commonwealth Avenue Modern Foreign Languages & Literatures Boston, MA 02215 lasarte@bu.edu

 

2008-2012

 

Ana Peluffo

 

University of California, Davis Dept. of Spanish & Portuguese Davis, CA 95616 aopeluffo@ucdavis.edu

Literatura colonial

2006-2010

 

Veronica Salles-Reese

[2008-2010 ; assumed responsibilities for Alvaro Félix Bolaños]

Georgetown University Dept. of Spanish & Portuguese 404 ICC Washington, DC 20057-1039 sallesrv@georgetown.edu

Nancy Vogeley

 

University of San Francisco Dept. of Modern Languages San Francisco, CA 94117 ngv1816@earthlink.net

Margarita Zamora

 

University of Wisconsin-Madison Dept. of Spanish & Portuguese 1018 Van Hise Hall 1220 Linden Drive Madison, WI 53706 mmzamora@wisc.edu

 

2008-2012

 

Yolanda Martínez-San Miguel

 

University of Pennsylvania Romance Languages 506 Williams Hall Philadelphia, PA 19104 yolandam@sas.upenn.edu

Literatura brasileña

2006-2010

 

Severino Albuquerque

 

University of Wisconsin-Madison Dept. of Spanish & Portuguese 1018 Van Hise Hall 1220 Linden Drive Madison, WI 53706 sjalbuqu@wisc.edu

Raúl Antelo

 

Universidade Federal de Santa Catarina Centro de Comunicação e Expressão-DLLV Campus Universitário Trindade Caixa Postal 476 Florianópolis,  SC 88040-900 BRASIL antelo@cce.ufsc.br

 

2008-2012

 

Lúcia Helena Costigan

 

Ohio State University Spanish & Portuguese 266 Cunz Hall / 1841 Millikin Road Columbus, OH 43210-1229 costigan.2@osu.edu